List of Associate Deans of Graduate Education

College of Arts & Sciences

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Angel E. Kaifer akaifer@miami.edu 
(305) 284-4036

Ashe Administration Building
1252 Memorial Dr
Room 227B

More information

 

College of Engineering

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Helena Solo-Gabriele hmsolo@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2908

McArthur Engineering Building
1251 Memorial Dr
Room 252

More information

Derin Ural dnu3@miami.edu 

McArthur Engineering Building
1251 Memorial Dr
Room 247

More information

 

Frost School of Music 

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Helena Solo-Gabriele hmsolo@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2908

McArthur Engineering Building
1251 Memorial Dr
Room 252

More information

Derin Ural dnu3@miami.edu 

McArthur Engineering Building
1251 Memorial Dr
Room 247

More information

 

Miller School of Medicine 

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Zafar Nawaz znawaz@miami.edu 
(305) 243-1456

Gautier Medical Research Bldg
1011 NW 15th St
Room 314

More information

  

Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Sharanya Majumdar s.majumdar@miami.edu 
(305) 421-4779

Doherty Marine Science Center
4600 Rickenbacker Cswy
Room 326

More information

 

School of Architecture

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Allan Todd Shulman ashulman@miami.edu 
(305) 284-3120

Architecture (49)
1217 Dickinson Dr
Room 310

More information

 

School of Business Administration

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Patricia Abril pabril@miami.edu 
(305) 284-6999

Jenkins Building
5250 University Dr
Room 323D

More information

 

School of Communication

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Cong Li congli@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2355

Wolfson Building
5100 Brunson Dr
Room 3021

More information

 

School of Education & Human Development

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Walter Secada wsecada@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2102

Orovitz Building
1507 Levante Ave
Room 311A

More information

 

School of Nursing & Health Studies

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Mary A. Hooshmand mhooshmand@miami.edu 
(305) 284-1655

Schwartz Center Nursing/HS
5030 Brunson Dr
Room 310

More information

Anne Norris aen16@miami.edu 
(305) 284-4271

Schwartz Center Nursing/HS
5030 Brunson Dr
Room 440C

More information

Johis Ortega j.ortega10@miami.edu 
(305) 284-1269

Schwartz Center Nursing/HS
5030 Brunson Dr
Room 118

More information

Joseph De Santis jdesantis@miami.edu 
(305) 284-5039

Schwartz Center Nursing/HS
5030 Brunson Dr
Room 310

More information

Martin Zdanowicz mzdanowicz@miami.edu 
(305) 284-4680

 

Schwartz Center Nursing/HS
5030 Brunson Dr
Room 313

More information

 

The Graduate School

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Tatiana Perrino tperrino@miami.edu 
(305) 243-8983

Soffer Clinical Research Ctr
1120 NW 14th St
Room 1011

More information