List of Associate Deans of Graduate Education

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply

College of Arts & Sciences

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Angel E. Kaifer akaifer@miami.edu 
(305) 284-4036

Click to view address and more information

 

College of Engineering

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Helena Solo-Gabriele hmsolo@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2908

Click to view address and more information

Derin Ural dnu3@miami.edu 

Click to view address and more information

 

Frost School of Music 

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Shannon Kay de l'Etoile sdel@miami.edu  
(305) 284-2241

Click to view address and more information

 

Miami Business School

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Patricia Abril pabril@miami.edu 
(305) 284-6999

Click to view address and more information

  

Miller School of Medicine 

Name Contact Information Additional Information
David Lee dlee@med.miami.edu 
(305) 243-6980

Click to view address and more information

  

Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Sharanya Majumdar smajumdar@rsmas.miami.edu 
(305) 421-4779

Click to view address and more information

 

School of Architecture

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Allan Todd Shulman ashulman@miami.edu 
(305) 284-3120

Click to view address and more information

 

 

School of Communication

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Cong Li congli@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2355

Click to view address and more information

 

School of Education & Human Development

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Walter Secada wsecada@miami.edu 
(305) 284-2102

Click to view address and more information

 

School of Nursing & Health Studies

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Mary A. Hooshmand mhooshmand@miami.edu 
(305) 284-1655

D.N.P. Programs

M.S.N. Programs

Post-Master’s Programs

Click to view address and more information

Charles Downs cxd826@miami.edu
(305) 284-2567

Ph.D. Program

Click to view address and more information

Martin Zdanowicz mzdanowicz@miami.edu 
(305) 284-4680

M.S. Program 

Click to view address and more information

 

The Graduate School

Name Contact Information Additional Information
Tatiana Perrino tperrino@miami.edu 
(305) 243-8983

Click to view address and more information